Baronial Members‎ > ‎

Baronial Officers


 Badge of Office Office and brief description of role Officer and contact information
(*=model release on file)
  Landed NoblesInformation under Landed Nobility
  Royal LiaisonMeadhbh inghean Rois
405-226-2220
 
 Seneschal

Acts as the legal officer of the group.
Is the liaison between the group and outside entities.
HE Aldric de Kerr - Open For Application
Derryk Carr

4312 Clendon Way
Del City, OK 73115
405-568-9534
No calls, text, or messages after 10 p please unless it is an emergency that affects the Barony
 
Seneschal@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org

Deputy:
 Accepting Applications
 
Heraldry
 Herald

Coordinates heraldic activites in the barony.  Assists the cantons with heraldic activites.  Heraldic activities include voice, ceremonial, submissions, research, display, education, ...  
HL Lynnette le Long
Leslie Robinson
Herald@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org

Deputy: Open

 
The Flamebearer
 Chronicler

Writes and publishes the Baronial monthly newsletter The Flamebearer.
HL Lynnette le Long
Leslie Robinson

Chronicler@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org

Deputy: 
Accepting Applications
 
Treasury
 Reeve/Exchecquer

Treasurer of the group.
Balances financial accounts and reports to Regional/Kingdom offices.
Abigail Lylle
Amanda Schaefer
(405) 396-6592 (home)
(405) 639-9702 (cell)
7001 SW 92nd
Oklahoma City, OK 73169
Treasurer@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org

Deputy: Accepting Applications

 
Arts and Sciences
 Minister of Arts and Sciences

Helps promote and educate members of the populace of historical art forms and science methods.
H.L Etienett De Bitche
Lee Larrison

MoAS@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org

Deputy: 
Accepting Applications
 
Demos
 Hospitaler

Assists newcomers in obtaining information about the SCA and finding those of similar interests.
Vacant: Open for Application
Hospitaler@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org
405-625-3445
9:00 am - 9:00 pm text or call

Deputy: Estel of Bethesda
Mundane Name: Bethany Martin

 
Youth Activities
 Minister of Children

Promotes/provides historical education and activities for youth at events.
Lady Liadan of Patrin Or
MoC@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org

Deputy: 
Accepting Applications
 
 Historian

Maintains historical archives of Baronial activities and events.
Officer: Open for Application

Deputy: 
Accepting Applications
 
 Webminister

Monitors and updates the Baronial website.
Lord Donnán Ó Néill

Phone: 405-396-6592
Webminister@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org

Deputy: 
Lord Sjoldulfr Hildibjarnarson 
Daniel Bandli
beornwulf@hotmail.com

 
Chivalric Combat
 Knight Marshal

Promotes and trains fighters of the chivalric arts (aka heavy fighting).
Lord Oddr Marsson
Fred Bramhall
Marshal@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org

Deputies:
Lord Sjoldulfr Hildibjarnarson
beornwulf@hotmail.com
 
Rapier Combat
 Rapier Marshal

Promotes and trains fighters for the rapier arts (aka light fighting).
Lord Darian De Shameless
417-366-0174
times to contact (M-F 1100 to 2300 Sat-Sun 1100 to midnight)
Rapier@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org


Deputy: Marcus von Furth

 
Archery
Archery Marshal

Promotes and trains archers in the art of range and combat archery.
Master Isaac Bane


Deputy: Accepting Applications
 
Thrown Weapons
 Knife, axe, and spear

Promotes and trains the art of knife, axe, and spear throwing.
Haimric Stormrytter
Daniel Eaton
thrown-weapons@wiesenfeuer.ansteorra.org

Deputy: 
Accepting Applications
 Siege Marshal

Promotes and trains the art of Siege combat.
Vacant: Open for Application



Deputy: 
Accepting Applications
 
Youth Combat
 Youth Combat Marshal

Promotes and trains the youth in the art of youth combat.
Dalla Hróðmarsdottir
Jessica Bramhall
Youth-combat@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org


Deputy: 
Accepting Applications
 
 Equestrian Contact

Contact for information of equestrian activities for the Barony
Vacant: Open for Application

Deputy: 
Accepting Applications
 Keeper of the Keys

Keeper of the Baronial shed and inventory not associated with another office.
Meadhbh ingheanRois
Teresa Carr
(405) 226-2220
tcarr@cooperautogroup.com


Ċ
Web Minister,
May 15, 2017, 12:21 PM
ĉ
Web Minister,
Jun 8, 2017, 8:17 AM